events

A Laurie Berkner Virtual Family Concert - Holiday Party! TICKETS ON SALE NOW

November 20, 2021 All Day
LIVE Virtual event!Online Purchase Tickets here!

Notes regarding time

Buy tickets now for the shows on Saturday, December 18th. 12p ET, 11a CT, 10a MT, 9a PT AND 5p ET, 4p CT, 3p MT, 2p PT

Description

TICKETS ON SALE NOW! A live, interactive, musical performance "A Laurie Berkner Virtual Family Concert - Holiday Party!" Click here to purchase tickets

  • 2 shows! 12p ET and 5p ET – your ticket gets you access to both, so choose the time that works best for you (or come to both*!)

Sing, dance, and play interactive games through your device with Laurie Berkner (plus some special guests) as they perform your favorite songs, interact with you through the computer, and bring in a few surprises – from Laurie’s house to yours! This special virtual concert event is the 10th in this series, and your ticket helps support the team in continuing operations while we can’t tour.

Join us for the hour before the concert for some fun pre-show activities and to make sure your stream is working smoothly!


Bring your holiday cheer, your dancin’ shoes, an animal (for your head), and your whole family! Laurie will be singing some greatest hits alongside special holiday-themed songs.

Show runs approximately 1 hour, 20 min. 12p ET, 11a CT, 10a MT, 9a PT AND 5p ET, 4p CT, 3p MT, 2p PT

Prior to the concert, ticket-holders can access the livestream site at any time and hang out in the Virtual Lobby, where you can watch a welcome video and other Laurie Berkner music videos, shop merchandise (discount code below!) to have or wear during the show, purchase meet and greet access, and/or find fun ways to participate in the show! You will be able to watch the livestream for up to one week after the concert is over.

We are offering discounted ($10) tickets for those who truly need a discount. We are also offering even lower group rates – email katie@twotomatoes.com to set up your group tickets!

Questions? Email us at katie@twotomatoes.com


DISCOUNT at the "Virtual Merch Table!

Macaroni KID readers stop by the Virtual Merch Table pre-event, or on the day of the event and use code MACARONI20 for a 20% discount!



Who

Fun for the whole family

How

Click here to purchase tickets

More Info

DISCOUNT at the "Virtual Merch Table!

Macaroni KID readers stop by the Virtual Merch Table pre-event, or on the day of the event and use code MACARONI20 for a 20% discount!

Questions? Email us at katie@twotomatoes.com


Meet and Greet (add-on) $80

Meet and Greet Add-On Package includes:

  • 3-Minute Virtual 1-on-1 Private Meet & Greet with Laurie Berkner – choose your time slot between 2p-3:15p ET OR 6:40-8:40pm ET* (we will place East-Coast families in line first to accommodate for bedtime in the second slot!)
  • Virtual Photo Opportunity with Laurie Berkner**
  • Recording of your video session emailed to you 3 days post-event
  • Opportunity for parents to chat with fellow families in the Virtual Waiting Room while you await your turn in line
  • Live tech support
  • Limited availability
  • Once purchased, you will be prompted to download the app (Looped Live) to access the meet and greet!
    *Unlike regular meet & greets, no need for your kids to wait in line! Let them play while you check your spot in the virtual line. You will receive a call on the Looped Live App when it’s your turn!
    **Photo will be downloaded directly to your camera roll during your chat!

+ Add to Google Calendar   + Add to Apple Calendar